Board Members

Graham County Board of Supervisors

Board Of Supervisors Oath Of Office 1-4-2021

John Howard, Danny Smith, Paul David

The Board consists of 3 members elected by district to four-year terms.  Listed below (by district) are the current Board of Supervisors members:

Each board member has a district map included on their page.  If you are not sure who your supervisor is, you may also go directly to the main Supervisor Districts map to enter your address and search for your supervisor.